Plastic Pollution

Hello, My name is copyninja8 today I am talking about my project in class about plastic pollution what my class was doing was that we chose a subject: Plastic pollution, Oil spills, melting ice caps, and deforestation. I chose Plastic pollution. The reason I chose plastic pollution was that I knew about it for longer but there was a lot of stuff I did not know, for example, plastic takes 400 years to disappear. Ok back to my project but first click here for my video ->Here .

My audience will be grade 1, that’s why I made it a video. The thing I did not add was animals are being harmed (for the grade 1 audience).  And my language/vocabulary was appropriate for grade 1.

Please leave a comment below and tell me what you think.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *