Science Arm post

 

Not too long ago my class were learning about the muscle and bones in the arm.

Hypothesis:

My hypothesis was that it would work because there is a guide telling how to make it and if there is a guide i think they would have tested it so I have confidence.

What I learned was that the Radius is connected to the Bicep the Ulna is connected to the Tricep and the Humerus is connected to both the Tricep and the Bicep.

Materials:

The materials I used where: cardboard, scissors, tape, paperclip, elastic band and balloons.

Procedure:

The steps I used where here.

C

Conclusion:

The arm worked! The Ulna and the radius (aka the two smaller tubes) and the humerus were able to move the bicep and tricep (the balloons).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *