My favourite vacation

My favourite vacation was my trip to Mexico with my family.  We went in the summer 3 years ago. I love swimming in the pool. We stayed in a hotel. There were a lot of lizards. They were everywhere. I saw a shooting star. It was my first time seeing one. It went really fast. It was bright and it glows.  There were a lot of pools. My favourite thing to do was go on this thing called the lazy river. It’s called the lazy river because it went really slow. It was short. You sit in this tube. I like sitting in there but I especially like the water. It was kind of short. I went on it over and over again. There was also this giant pool. It was really big. There was a lot of people in it. Then we left Mexico. I was kind of sad because it was really fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *